Command Staff

Joseph Cardello, County Fire Chief - Office of the Fire Chief

Allen Baldwin, Assistant Chief - Operations

Roger Sutherland, Assistant Chief - Support Services (Fire Marshal's Office)

Joseph Grainger
, Assistant Chief - Administrative Services

Virgil Gray, Office of Emergency Management

D. Bart Lace, Deputy Chief - Training & Doctrine Division Health and Safety Officer

Jenni Meade-Hartle, Lieutenant - Training & Doctrine Division

Mike Dunn, Deputy Chief - Operations - B Shift

Kyle Murphy, Deputy Chief - Operations - C Shift

Kevin Scott, Battalion Chief - A Shift

Charlie Freeman, Battalion Chief - B Shift

Talsey Cunningham, Battalion Chief - C Shift

Brian Frankel, Deputy Chief - EMS

Chris Jett, Captain - EMS -  A Shift

Randy Pinneta, Captain - EMS - B Shift

Steve Mitchell
, Captain - EMS - C Shift

Andrew Milliken, Deputy Chief - Fire Marshal's Office

Ben Gouldman, Deputy Fire Marshal - Fire Marshal's Office

John Ennis, Deputy Fire Marshal - Fire Marshal's Office

James Kingman, Deputy Fire Marshal - Fire Marshal's Office